Contact Us

Faculty & Staff Contacts

Name Office Residence E-mail
Director 9492753038 - director@aimt.ac.in
Registrar 8527157533 - registrar@aimt.ac.in
Placement Assistance Cell 8920177644 - ctpo@aimt.ac.in
PA to Director 8920177636 - padirector@aimt.ac.in
Office Superintendent 8920177636 - os@aimt.ac.in
Estate Supervisor 8390112294 es@aimt.ac.in
Accountant 8920175164 - account@aimt.ac.in
Library 9711170461 - library@aimt.ac.in
Network Administrator (IT Dept) 9717850890 - netadmin@aimt.ac.in
Prof. (Dr.) Shruti Gupta 9818080363 - sgupta@aimt.ac.in
Prof. S. Mohanty 9818735536 - smohanty@aimt.ac.in
Prof. Mohd Yaseen 9999900423 - mykhan@aimt.ac.in
Prof. Pawan Kumar 8920177643 - pawankumar@aimt.ac.in
Prof. Rahul Verma 7503791074 - rahul_verma@aimt.ac.in
Prof. (Dr.) Anubhav Varma 9198184803 - dr.anubhavvarma@aimt.ac.in
Prof. (Dr.) Pallavi 8826433244 - dr.pallavi@aimt.ac.in
Prof. (Dr.) Babita Bhati 9811341017 - babita_bhati@aimt.ac.in
Main Gate/ Security Officer 9871073065 -
Boys Hostel Warden 8368515398 - boys_hostel@aimt.ac.in

Connect With Us

AIMT
Plot No M-1, Pocket P-5
Greater Noida - 201315 (U.P.)

Email: aimtgnoida@aimt.ac.in

T: 0120-2343503

© Copyright 2015, All Rights Reserved with AIMT
Last updated on: