Guest Speakers

Details of Guest Speakers

Ser. No. Name Organization
Mr.Bikram Singh Bamba Mr. Bikram Singh Bamba is an alumnus of AIMT 06 April, 2019.
Mr. Amit Gairola Mr. Amit Gairila is an alumnus of AIMT 16 March, 2019.
Mr. Abhinav Katoch Mr. Katoch is an alumnus of AIMT 8 Feb, 2019.
Dr.Avinandan (Avi) Mukherjee Dean & Professor of Marketing, Lewis College of Business- AACSB-accredited Marshall University, USA.
Ms. Shalini Sharma Head Higher Education, Confederation of Indian Industry (CII)
Mr. M.A. Mateen VP (Finance & Accounts), Berger Paints
Mr. George Paul EVP Marketing, HCL Infosystems Ltd.
Mr. DLN Shastri Ex - Vice President - Business Development & Sales, Narus Inc. (Subsidiary of The Boeing Company
Mr. Tilak Kapoor Manager - Human Resources, Moser Baer India Ltd.
Mr. Sushanta Kumar Mohanty Managing Director, Amazon Infra Trade Pvt. Ltd.
Mr. B. Amar Singh Head - Institutional Sales, Birla Sun Life Asset Management Company Ltd.
Mr. Anil Shyam Head - Institutional Business (North Zone), Birla Sun Life AMC Ltd.
Ms. Jyoti Nair Head Learning & Development, Birla Sun Life Asset Management Company Ltd.
Ms. Neha Sangar Regional Institutional Sales Head, TATA Mutual Fund
Mr. Devashish Panda Strategic Sourcing Manager (IT - APAC), Agilent Technologies
Mr. Bhimesh Issar National Manager, Forklift Trucks
Mr. Samir Anand Director (Business Strategy), SGS Global Services Pvt. Ltd.
Ms. Parul Bhargava Co-founder & CEO, vCommission Media Pvt. Ltd.
Mr. Arjan Singh Deputy Manager, Instore Advertising, Shopper Stop Ltd.
Mr. Manmohan Singh Vice-President, Karvy Family Office
Gen. Rajesh Singh CEO, Benzara
Dr. Rohit Swarup Professor, IIM Ahmedabad
Mr. Biplob Banerjee Executive Vice President, Jubilient Foodworks
Mr. Lalit Singh General Manager, Medhaj Techno Concept Pvt. Ltd.
Ms. Parul Grover Associate, E & Y
Ms. Tanvi Jaipuria Senior Account Executive, J Walter Thompson
Mr. Pradeep Kashyap Founder & CEO, Mart
Ms. Garima Avtaar Rally Race Driver & Corporate Vice-President, Delton Cables Ltd.
Mr. Arun Prabhu- Aradhya Author & Vice-President, Amosta Solutions Pvt. Ltd.
Ms. Ruchika Bajaj Mutual Fund expert, HDFC AMC
Mr. Vijay Kumar Director, MSME-DI
Dr. J. D. Agarwal Founder & Managing Director, Indian Institute of Finance
Mr. Anil Ahluwalia Westford School of Management, Sharjah
Mr. Mohit Mahajan IPR Expert
Dr. S. P. Sharma Chief Economist, PhDCCI
Dr. Yamini Agarwal Professor, Indian Institute of Finance
Dr. B. B. Das Commodore (Retd.), Indian Navy
Dr. Brijesh Kumar Professor, National Institute of Financial Management

Connect With Us

Plot No M-1, Pocket P-5
Greater Noida - 201315 (U.P.)

Email: aimtgnoida@aimt.ac.in

T: 0120-2343503

© Copyright 2015, All Rights Reserved with AIMT
Last updated on: